top of page

He is Chris

Who is Christopher?

He's someone who immediately grabs attention. He's got presence, he's white and curly and chubby (let's not mention his height). He may look 23 but his mentality caters to history... and science... and languages... and perversion. Yes he is a perverted pervert. He smiles... no, smirks. He smirks at everybody and puts himself above everyone else. He is someone whom you can get along with easily because he is open and has an open-mind, but he is a wallflower. He is optimistic and never judges (only if he finds you mundane). He criticizes if it is something debatable, like politics and religion. He talks a lot, but you have to listen very carefully and mind his words because they are truthful and hurtful (truth hurts!) He speaks his mind, his feelings, his awareness about consequences. He is thoughtful. He's a hugger. He tends to hug everyone he becomes close with, on and offline. He got his decent charm and modesty from his mom. He is charismatic, but only to those he likes. He likes women (like all the men I know) He's vulnerable to women... Rates them, allures them if it pleases him and gets them to bed. His vulnerability tends to make women vulnerable around him too. He is a polyamorous. He gives too much of himself to women, minding nothing but the love... Pure love. His love is pure but sometimes conditional. He was searching for something, or someone, somewhere, from his plenty many of 'lovers', as he prefers to call it. He lives life as if he were ageless. Once, he wished to live only up till 30, but guess what?! He is now 34. Above everything else... you will still at times find him alone and in solitude like any other hooman. He carries a luggage called 'Past'. And on his back lies a complicated life.

He was alone. He struggled and survived. He triumphantly played through his misery. He forgave but never forgot. He smirked his way... through people, circumstances and chances. He was lonely, yes, and was frightened... But dealt with defeat like a true Roman. He stands up and grabs a bite... no, a full meal! Grabs a full course meal and everything is fine again.

He is a perverted pervert with a heart. He cares genuinely. He is faithful like a dog. He is a dog. He cuddles, nuzzles, snuggles and licks like a dog... But above all he is an enigma. He said I was an enigma, like Tom Bombadil, but he never knew he is also one... at least to me.

He is someone reliable. He is a man of his word. He is honest and truthful. He commends when necessary and bashes if standards are not met. He has an eye for goodness in everyone he meets. He can bring out the best in you. He listens well.

He talks a lot. He brags. He brags his rights and stands in the righteous. He is content. He hasn't have or own much... just few pairs of boxers and unmatched socks, but he is happy. He is thoughtful. He knows when to give and when to take. He is selfish, but his selfishness bears a much greater good. He is an eater... He eats like there's no tomorrow but I love his cheeks, those cheeks makes me want to kiss him every single time. He loves adobo like a typical local. He is a foodie (a glutton to be precise) and any glutton can't say no to food... maybe the reason why he likes my cooking. He shares his food even it means breaking and sharing his favourite parts. He is patient. He is meek. He is lovely. He is kind. He is gentle. He is a gentleman. He is my man. He is my future. He accepted my past. He is with me in the present. He is my tomorrow... that I look forward to every single time. He makes me what I am today... good or bad (hopefully all good though...) He makes me dream. He knows when a dream is just a dream and when we should make it a reality. He is my reality ever after. He accepted me. He makes me want to live, love and laugh. He is and will always be my life partner. He wants to be father my children (I sincerely hope so!) My soulmate. The soul that everybody else is trying to find their entire lifetime. He is my life. He is my love. He is Chris.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page